wine and PMS…

red and wine…

RED. deep red wine from a tall clear slinky glass, from quivering lips slowly running down parched hollow throat. i write with you flowing from my pen of musings on sheets of longing. heat starts to creep thru my veins, what caressing heat to my core. you are deeper than a resounding cello vibrating in an empty space, my self-made place. in your sweet warmth, will you lull me to blissful unending sleep? vivid thru my mind’s eyes, you are clearer than the dark blue night’s sky.

i am red, i melt quietly in the dark…

~ by Mayang on June 2, 2006.

10 Responses to “wine and PMS…”

  1. This is beautiful! But don’t even ask me what I can see in those glasses after reading ‘PMS’!!:-D

  2. i guess i over-did the graphics part(it jst got too graphic!) LoL πŸ˜‰

  3. That is beautiful. That’s what it did to me, therefore I don’t drink the stuff anymore. πŸ˜€

  4. thanks Sandra! but i definitely need a sip right now or i’ll go nuts via PMS!(for the nerves) πŸ˜‰

  5. Salaamat,
    gorgeous stuff!

    pms sucks…tho’ it happens to be my most creative time…

  6. Shukran! was that right?! hehe also my most pissed-off time of the month but i’m more inspired when i’m pissed so i guess i jst have to deal! πŸ˜‰

  7. hey mayang, yo look so fishy, yo better stop drinking too much water!

  8. do i?! oh shit and i thought was jst feeling squishy like a wet sponge! guess did have too much didn’t know was already takin’ a drumful! oh well, better fishy than pissy! πŸ˜€

  9. Wow. The red graphics look great, which makes me green with envy. πŸ˜‰

    Btw, great to know you. πŸ˜€

  10. does it?! thanks! don’t be yours is green already, green and very bare?! πŸ˜‰ LoL

    same here! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
