seamless dreams…

A Dreamer

love, were you just a dream, or did i ever come to meet you one summer’s day?! if indeed you are just a childish reverie then i’d rather wake up and see that all of this isn’t real. if in truth you are what i really see, then light me with your fire, burn me, consume me so freely. let me be reborn like a phoenix coming out of the ashes of its once old self, its broken worn shell. once reborn, lay me down to sleep that i may dream once again, where you will no longer haunt me coz beside me you lie in peace, dreaming in wanton bliss…

~ by Mayang on July 19, 2006.

15 Responses to “seamless dreams…”

  1. Hi Mayang! This is soo lovely!!

    Its really great to be in love..keep up the passion,and maintain the beauty.. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. nice artwork!

    passionately written entry…

  3. @ghee -> thanks ghee! will try, will try! LoL ๐Ÿ˜‰

    @jamie -> thank you for the compliment but lemme clear up something, the artwork unfortunately i just borrowed but the ranting’s all mine! hehe ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. whoa…. nice. nice. lovely… *sigh…

  5. May I ask you something? How on earth do you do this? I mean, I’m a pro at ranting, but not in a way that flows, and sounds so… pro. I mean seriuosly, you should get some of this printed. ๐Ÿ˜ฏ it’s so good!

  6. beautiful image. The blending is perfect.. it adequately complements that wonderful post as well. ^__^

  7. See Mayang – Chick agrees with me, and she’s gonna be a journalist!!! Get a move on girl before somebody steals it!

  8. Nice “about” picture on top! Ok lemme guess, Sunsilk shampoo?

    Take it easy and have a great weekend. ๐Ÿ˜›

  9. Nice work.

    All of it.

  10. Lovely! I agree to what they say. It is simply beautiful!

  11. love, were you just a nightmare; or did i ever kicked you one winter night. i dunno whether it was me haunting you or the other way round! :mr green:
    note: i jus thought you need a bit of help for your next post ๐Ÿ˜‰

  12. I think you must have very interesting dreams ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. **palakpakan ng malakas**

    naiyak ako sa kagandahan.. :p

  14. ang nice ng napili mong image. elegantly simple but so deeply meaningful. that’s how to describe the image and you’re rantings. beautiful. all hands. ehehehe….

    love makes us feel good most of the time but beware of that sometimes that it can break a heart. a dream or reality? please let see… just be careful. nakakarelate ako! hahahah! as in! pati na ung summer’s day! hay……..

  15. This is just gorgeous … Absolutely … and goes so well with your choice of music … I know it’s been here for a while but … it’s still amazing!

Leave a Reply

 
