majestic grace…

majestic

you fly me to places i never could go

you send me kisses made of shivery gold

i’ll place a crown upon your precious curls

all hail! you’re the king of my wanton world…

~ by Mayang on October 5, 2006.

10 Responses to “majestic grace…”

  1. Lucky king! πŸ™‚

  2. so sounds like me hihihi jus kidding

  3. I love love love your poems. I also would really like to know where you get these pictures from. They are all so wonderful to look at for hours.

  4. @Mr. Angry -> uh, think i’m the lucky one! LoL πŸ˜€

    @hellboy -> haha w/c one sounds like you?! the poem or the kidding part?! LoL kidding! πŸ˜‰

    @doris -> thanks a bunch doris! ’bout the pictures, jst tinkered my way thru photoshop to make them! LoL jst lucky they end up like people can actually see something in them! whew! hihi πŸ˜†

  5. yeo!!!!! ur back!!! πŸ™‚

  6. @ardee -> uh, yup i’m back! sorta?! hehe πŸ˜‰

  7. This is my fave. You know, one day you’d better copyright all of these or I may steal them. :p

  8. I really liked this one!

  9. Hey,

    i really like this one, But i allready red this one before. it was in a book made by S. king. It was just a tiney bit different.. ANd now im wondering.. Who made it? the author it says in S. Kings book or you? Or did you just use that one as a euh.. My crapy englisch… Exsample?

  10. @Janneman

    –> yep, this was a stanza from a song by the Jayhawks a band from the 70’s/80’s. i just morphed it into something diff. i was listening to the song when i suddenly got inspired to write this post as it exactly described how i felt that time. you see, i write how i feel not to impress anyone who stumble on my page as you may have noticed… πŸ˜‰

    when you mentioned about it being at an S. King’s book i remembered that i did read of it there too. thanks for the interest in my posts, greatly appreciate it. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
