silent wait…

shade of bleu

let me sleep thru the crawling days, spare me from the growing pangs of restlessness and inquietude; wake me up with your silken touch, let me know that heart and soul you’re here with me…

~ by Mayang on October 13, 2006.

14 Responses to “silent wait…”

  1. sorry you dialed the wrong number.
    urrghhh why should i ruin your ….. posts with my ….. comments (always?!?)
    go away bad boy,
    ok now you can get ready for yer next rant!

  2. @keith -> you are one hell of a crazy guy! haha πŸ˜›

  3. Even you cannot ruin Mayang’s beautiful posts Keith. πŸ˜€

  4. πŸ™‚

  5. @Sandra -> oh you’re real sweet, thank you!
    i sure missed you during my days of silence… πŸ™‚

    @ardee -> ‘ello mate! thanks for that candid smile! πŸ˜‰

  6. mayang, actually i ran away from a sanatarium called zoo, i dunno why there was a pic of a monkey by my cage
    sandra, at least i can try, right? (till she decides to mark me spam!)

  7. Wonderful as always.

    BTW have I ever mentioned you bear an amazing likeness to my ex?

  8. @keith – mark you as ‘SPAM‘?! hmmm… i might have to think of that?! haha πŸ˜‰

    @Mr. Angry – thanks as always! πŸ˜€

    “BTW have I ever mentioned you bear an amazing likeness to my ex?”

    ummmm…. is this a good thing or a bad thing?! hehe πŸ˜€

  9. Neither good nor bad – just an observation πŸ™‚ Good in that the two of you are beautiful. Lucky for both of us I have a girlfriend so I won’t embarrass myself chasing you!

  10. awww thanks! for both the compliment and making me laugh my guts out again! *chuckles* LoL πŸ˜€

  11. I thought you were on a silent hiatus. But wait… someone back here is listening.

  12. hhhmmm…

    is dis u? hehehe.. think i’v alrdy seen u b4!

    chuckles~ dnt worry, i’m jst passin thru sis! nvr thought u got a mssg board here..! lol

    see ya soon, love ya! =)

  13. wer u na??

  14. dont you wanna blog?
    alive?

Leave a Reply

 
