sighing words…

sensual…

a thousand times did i try to write,

about our bodies in sensual unison,

your weight over mine sensory pleasure,

how the sweet musky scent of you makes me cry,

yet everytime i try, seems words run out of me senseless,

so i’d just let my sighs carry out the words i dared but failed

to say or write…

~ by Mayang on January 3, 2007.

11 Responses to “sighing words…”

  1. love that picture.

  2. Oh now this new template suits the verses. Is that you on the picture? Parang Geisha ang dating!

    Happy New Year Mayang!

  3. You’re quite talented, Mayang. I’ve said it before and I will say it again- you make me quite jealous.

  4. @snehal

    –> thanks! πŸ™‚

    @K

    –> does it?!(about the template) i think so too! πŸ˜€

    Happy New Year to you too K! πŸ˜€

    @happychick

    –> but you are quite talented too in your own way chick! at your age, i can already see a great journalist in the making! πŸ˜‰

    stay happy sweetie! *hugs* πŸ™‚

  5. salamat sa pagbisita. πŸ™‚ ang ganda nung pic. πŸ™‚

  6. Wow I have only read a few of your poems but I thought they were great. Keep on writing, what a wonderful talent you have. Kathy

  7. Im not really into poem’s and i dont know if you care about me telling i really like it.
    But im going to anyway.

    I love it πŸ˜€

  8. hi
    i love it
    send for my sex picture pleas.

  9. drunk college girl

  10. moms fucking there sons

  11. hunk du jour

Leave a Reply

 
