night sweeps…

broken shards

night time comes…

i take my glass, break it and sweep up the shards. only to go through pains of doing it again tomorrow night…

~ by Mayang on January 9, 2007.

8 Responses to “night sweeps…”

  1. I love this pic. The music seems to especially fit it. Then again, it fits all of your photos. Great site.

  2. Night time comes … My thoughts flew, to a far distance, not allowing me to capture a moment of breath; insanity, flaunting me.

    That is what I felt, last night.

    O/T — I love the Celtic music. Lovely!

  3. wow…I like it very much 🙂 I never thought you can make a beautiful picture out of a broken glass. You’re a great artist.

  4. Hmmm, reads like the story of my life…

    Thanks for the visit, btw. 🙂

  5. Sweeping up shards
    With bleeding hands
    Arms scar
    Moist everywhere

    Somehow I like this

  6. nice pic but don’t use those sherd to slit your wrist or the next post would be like:
    o’ dropping blood, drop down my wrist
    make a stream of blood
    so he might know how much i hated him
    “then i have to call 911 to rescue you for the next post 🙂

  7. hello Mayang!
    its been a while…musta na?
    your posts are short but meaningful as usual 🙂

    a healthy 2007 to you 🙂

  8. Amazing blog. It is really a pleasure to read your posts.

Leave a Reply

 
