fleeting moments…

changing.jpg

as i brave myself to write this ode of you,

i will not say that time with you was short nor fickle,

rather i’ll write, that your eyes altered depths

while your lips switched seasons…

~ by Mayang on March 23, 2007.

10 Responses to “fleeting moments…”

  1. I guess everyone change; it’s inevitable.

  2. Like what they say
    The only constant is change

  3. Never regret, only grin shamelessly because the past happened.

  4. You’ve already taken one step to recovery by writing this ode πŸ™‚

  5. I love this one…for some reason it speaks to me.

  6. really appreciate it that you can relate with this one, there’s always a fleeting moment in each and one of us… πŸ™‚

  7. huh!!! dont you wanna mail me back ?!!

  8. yes I am quite volital in moments slips my toungue from kind to harsh
    Blame not it but on it my mind spoke of.
    And as for granting my sight you saw.
    I love you as much as I want to myself once more.

  9. Good huh? lol

  10. You too! I APP FOR QUOTES inspicued upon your within. I am refering to posting here. πŸ™‚ I like your writting alot. Please email me..? 😦

Leave a Reply

 
