woeful restrictions…

prison

stalked by wistful reveries,

succumbed to waking dreams,

i’m bound to wanton memories

of me with you…

 

longing, this abysmal prison i’m shackled to…

~ by Mayang on April 4, 2007.

14 Responses to “woeful restrictions…”

  1. Dreams can be reality … We just need to put effort into it, then it will be for real.

    [:

  2. where have you been? ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. where have you been? ๐Ÿ™‚

    ralphT said this on April 12th, 2007 at 4:04 pm

    uh, been to UK to visit my king?! haha kiddin’!

    let’s just say i’ve been on a hiatus… ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Hello!! Just dropping by to see your stuff and I gotta say, your blog beats mine any day!!! ^^

  5. Adequate sleep is necessary for a
    healthy and balanced life.Sleep may
    be a way of recharging the brain. The
    amount of sleep varies from person to
    person.Detail infomations available at
    http://nosleep.in/sleeprequired.html

  6. Absolutely beautiful (as usual).

  7. Get a grip, forget this whoever has gone and get on with your life. You are not happy at the moment, and your precious few years on earth are ticking away.

  8. I love this new background music you have going on… You’ll be the next Emily Dickinson the way you’re going.

  9. “Get a grip, forget this whoever has gone and get on with your life. You are not happy at the moment, and your precious few years on earth are ticking away.”

    Precarious, intruded he who dared did speak
    to you in word of knowing his I do tone
    And if not be since not he
    Nor I would give way to your fading
    Please be frugal in what he was went he at moment
    your reading he had heard himself then say.
    But, as or I am but a being of bs, a rambler of contortance
    forgive me, as I no knowing in not I did say

  10. And it you my lady, it too longs to be with you

  11. I’ve missed you! Sandra

  12. I Love this poem of your…. lol IT’s kinda how I’ve been feeling lately… lol

  13. thanks! the email notification of your comment brought me back to this… i haven’t been writing in a really LONG while… i miss it…

  14. lol then maybe it was ment for me to find it so you can strat writing again. I just started wrighting again myself and it turns out i have alot more to say then i thought lol

Leave a Reply

 
