leaving wounds…

cancer.jpg

like a nagging cankerous wound

morphing into a useless piece of scab

falling, leaving only a salient numb lump

as an eternal reminder of a scar,

loneliness too does ebb away…

~ by Mayang on August 9, 2007.

10 Responses to “leaving wounds…”

  1. Wound heals but the scar remains. Loneliness is often there; the only way is for us to fight it and claim our rights — happiness.

  2. wounds are acceptable, they bring forth pain. If only there would be no scars, better it is never to heal.

  3. you are amazing…

  4. I would very much like to see more posts, but perhaps this poem and photo symbolize this blog’s abandonment? I truly hope not…

  5. The crater says something
    crevase speeks some oddities
    no,,, it’s just me in silly
    day dream

    Nice Mayang – morbidly

  6. We’ve got to start blogging more. I miss you.

  7. Захватывающе. Зачет! и ниипет!

  8. Thanks for the info on the baby ktan. I am new to babywearing, this was my first experience with a “stretchy” wrap, and I guess I shouldnt trust that just because a comapny says it can be used certain ways, that it actually can. I am going to delete the reivew, I juat wanted you to know that I took your words to heart. Thanks for the advice without being too mean! I appreciate it.
    Lindsey (from baby in the big city)

  9. Good day very cool blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally¡KI am satisfied to seek out a lot of helpful information right here in the post, we want work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  10. […] See on Scoop.it – mrpbps iDevices This short video screencast is recorded from the iPad. It demonstrates how to create a shared digital portfolio Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

 
